Come one, come all!

Big benefit for our furry friends on April 15th, 2011  (see below)

3 Comments on “Come one, come all!”

  1. John Thompson says:

    Great cause you’re working for here. I have the utmost respect for anyone that takes the time and makes the effort to help defenseless animals be safe.

    I wish I was in NYC because I’d love to be able to donate my time.

  2. James says:

    We are going to have a lot of fun and hopefully raise a lot of money. Shout out to those who put their heads together for this event. I hope this inspires future students to continue doing things like this for our furry friends and Techies to come.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.